Welcome to the Ultimate Netball Club
benecosMavericks Fast5 All Stars Squad Announced

2nd October 2018

  • 8 members of the squad announced
  • 2 All-Stars still to come


benecosMavericks is delighted to announce the first 8 players for the 2018 British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship.  Our two headline All-Stars will be announced next week.

 The benecosMavericks Fast5 squad will be captained by Lindsay Keable.  She will be joined in the squad by Gabby Marshall, Georgia Lees, Sophie Hankin, Michelle Drayne, Steph Collard, Ellie Kelk, Paige McCalla and two international All-Stars.

Kathryn Ratnapala, Director of Netball, had this to say about her squad for the second Annual British Fast5 All-Stars - “Last year was such an exciting event and competition to be a part of. It was non stop action from start to finish and this year it will be no different. I’m excited to bring this group of players together, we have Internationals from England and Overseas and players from our Pathway joining the squad.”

We cannot wait to see as many of our fans in the crowd as possible.  Tickets for the 2018 British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship are available via www.fast5allstars.co.uk with tickets priced at £20, £30 and £40 with courtside hospitality tickets available at £99. Under 18s receive 50% off tickets, excluding courtside hospitality. Family and group discounts will be available.

The 2018 British Fast5 Netball All-Stars Championship will take place 1-6pm on Saturday, October 13 at Copper Box Arena, London.